Five university associations, one point of contact

TTO Flanders is a joint initiative of the Technology Transfer Offices (TTOs) of the five Flemish universities (Ghent University, University of Antwerp, KU Leuven, Vrije Universiteit Brussel and Hasselt University) and their associated universities of applied sciences and arts.

Together we build the bridge between our university associations and society. This way we act as a unique portal to our knowledge and technologies.

Our mission is:

  • to maximise the valorisation of the knowledge and expertise available within the universities and universities of applied sciences and arts for economy and society;
  • to further promote the collaboration between the knowledge and technology transfer services of the Flemish universities and to create a unique point of contact;
  • to strengthen the services of knowledge and technology transfer through the development of common resources and to share best practices;
  • to emerge together, and therefore stronger, at European and international level.

Ask your question

Hasselt University

Tech Transfer Office
Martelarenlaan 42
3500 Hasselt

TEL 011/26 86 12

KU Leuven

KU Leuven Research & Development
Waaistraat 6, box 5105
3000 Leuven

TEL 016/32 65 00

University of Antwerp

UAntwerpen Valorisation Office
Middelheimlaan 1
2020 Antwerpen

TEL 03/265 30 25

Ghent University

Technologiepark Zwijnaarde 126
9052 Gent-Zwijnaarde

TEL 09/264 78 83

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

VUB TechTransfer
Pleinlaan 11
1050 Brussel

TEL 02/614 88 00
Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about new technologies